Kevin Martin The Good Thief


Kevin Martin-The Good Thief - Photo Tony St Ledger

Kevin Martin-The Good Thief – Photo Tony St Ledger

“I’ve been writing songs for many years and like many aspiring musicians and song writers I’ve always dreamed of having my own record someday. Once the new year turned this year 2012, I set myself some personal goals and for a change. I actually folllowed through on most of them, and the big one was to make my own CD.

Kevin Martin-The Good Thief - Photo Tony St Ledger

Kevin Martin-The Good Thief – New Album – Out Now on i tunes

I’m very proud of what I’ve achieved, very humbled and inspired by the people who have helped and encouraged me along the way, and I hope there are a few songs that people will enjoy.

Kevin Martin-The Good Thief 2- Photo Tony St Ledger

As Bob Marley said “one good thing about music is when it hits you you feel no pain”. I hope to those who listen I cause no pain and maybe generate a few smiles! ”

Is mise le meas

Kevin G Martin

Download – Kevin Martin The Good Thief on i tunes

Kevin Martin The Good Thief – Click here

Tony St Ledger Film and Photography Production in association with San Antone Music

Leave a Reply

